Home        My Account       Cart        Help       Contact Us   

Testimonials

 

  • 5 star review  We changed printers at the last minute and found Pro-file marketing. Not only did they design and deliver on such short notice - their pricing was not only competitive - it beat the competition that was not able to meet our deadline. They even arranged for Saturday delivery and it arrived on Friday! We were thrilled with our brochure plus the customer service (Maria) was outstanding! I called more than 10 different printers with the same requirements and Pro-file exceeding our expectations! So glad I found them!

    Yvonne Valerio Avatar Yvonne Valerio
    August 8, 2016

    5 star review  Received a great price on high quality business cards. Maria made suggestions how to improve the design as well. She was a pleasure to work with and I received the product much sooner than expected. Thank you!

    Marianna Kuper Avatar Marianna Kuper
    May 29, 2018

    5 star review  Pro-File Marketing has been doing my graphics for years and Maria is amazing!

    Phil Painter Avatar Phil Painter
    January 12, 2018
  • 5 star review  

    Diana  Di Avatar Diana Di
    February 5, 2018

    5 star review  Maria is so amazing and easy to work with, we've been having her do the printing for our school for years and it is always a great experience. The quality is excellent, the pricing is great, and we get our products exactly when she says we will. Thank you Maria!!! �

    Ruth Miranda Shramek Avatar Ruth Miranda Shramek
    August 24, 2017

    5 star review  Maria was very helpful! She even helped adjust the light in the photo on my cards so the colors would look better on the final product. Prices were extremely competitive, the turnaround time was even quicker than she promised, and she hand delivered the business cards I ordered. They are very sturdy, feel great in my hand, and colors are crisp! I will be ordering brochures as well and she provided info on some practical design adjustments that I can make to make the brochures line up perfectly when they're folded. Very impressed!

    Yelena Kaplan Avatar Yelena Kaplan
    January 23, 2018
  • positive review  The staff at Pro-File Marketing was very instrumental in creating several marketing materials for our company, including banner, which looks great. I liked the way they discovered all of my needs and delivered the final product in a timely manner. I’ll be definitely using their services for my future marketing needs.

    Sarvar Sarkor Avatar Sarvar Sarkor
    July 31, 2019

    5 star review  Pro-File is FANTASTIC!!! I used them for the purchase of over 500 coffee mugs/tumblers for Keolis Transit America! It was the fastest turn-around in the history of order in such large quantity. Not to mention Maria's FABULOUS customer service. I look forward to working with Pro-File again in the very near future... Thanks again for your help! Toni Breedlove

    Toni Breedlove Avatar Toni Breedlove
    January 5, 2016

    5 star review  Only FIVE stars available? Nowhere near enough! Pro-File Mktg saved me from the limbo I was in with one of the "big" office supply places...After waiting for nearly a month for my business cards, and discovering only then that the order was never even placed, a ray of sunshine pointed me to Pro-File. Admittedly I am a novice at the art of promoting myself, and with the help of Maria, I now have a business card that is better than I could have ever imagined! Her professionalism, talent, and kindness were the only easy stage of building my business, and I will continue seeking her advise and utilizing her skills!! Thanks for everything Maria!! You're the BEST!!!

    Lesley Poteet Avatar Lesley Poteet
    January 16, 2018
  • 5 star review  Поехали на выставку в лас вегас и у нас потеряли багаж со всеми промоматериалами. Мария помогла нам и сделала всё что мы потеряли за один день!!!! мы очень довольны и выражаем огромную благодарность за помощь! Рекомендуем всем!

    Oleg Kivokurtsev Avatar Oleg Kivokurtsev
    January 17, 2018

    5 star review  Pro-File Marketing created the logo for my new business and it is exactly what I needed! I wasn't even sure what exactly I was looking for but Pro-File Marketing's creativity gave me just what I needed to represent my business. Thanks Pro-File!!!

    Donald W Johnson Jr Avatar Donald W Johnson Jr
    September 22, 2016

    5 star review  Fast, friendly, unbeatable service! Thank you, Maria for always doing such a great job!

    Adine Petrulli Sibley Avatar Adine Petrulli Sibley
    September 11, 2015
  • 5 star review  Not only did we receive a gorgeous invitation design, but the printing cost was incredibly reasonable and even quicker than promised! It was a pleasure doing business with Pro-File!

    Holly Shore Avatar Holly Shore
    March 11, 2016

    5 star review  Pro-File Marketing created the logo for my new business and it is exactly what I needed! I wasn't even sure what exactly I was looking for but Pro-File Marketing's creativity gave me just what I needed to represent my business. Thanks Pro-File!!!

    Donald W Johnson Jr Avatar Donald W Johnson Jr
    September 22, 2016

    5 star review  Fast, friendly, unbeatable service! Thank you, Maria for always doing such a great job!

    Adine Petrulli Sibley Avatar Adine Petrulli Sibley
    September 11, 2015